Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

SOME NEWS

Print

SOME NEWS

 

Hi, dear blog friends !

 

It has been a long time, nine months, since I have not put any text on my English blog.

I have to tell you first a sad new : Judith Saint-Laurent, our Canadian translator, won’t translate anymore. I am really sorry.

However Judith had already translated all my studies on premonitory dreams. So now I can go on.

I thank Judith from the bottom of my heart for all her translation works.

Now, I would ask you to forgive me for any mistake in English.

 

There are also a lot of good news : as I have already mentioned to you, it seems that French people are getting increasingly interested in dreams.

In fact I am quite busy with more and more activities.

- I continue leading my dream school and teaching my students :

- So, I created and lead 2 intensive dream interpretation seminars in summer, each lasting 5 days. That was a huge work.

IMG_0007.JPG

- I also lead 5 week-end seminars on several topics. It has been again a huge work.

PB260678.JPG

 

- Consultations and writing for my French blog, all that keeps me very busy too.

- In January I was invited by the radio ADO FM for the programme : “Bob tells you all the truth.” I interpreted live dreams. There were hundreds of calls.

People were so glad that Bob invited me again in February.

100_2567.JPG

 

 

And at last but not at least I now have a grand son, Djaidy. I am so much fond of the little boy, he also takes me a lot of time ! What a joyful new !

60eb634ca42b8356a58d3c5b1636baac[1].jpg

 

 

Next time I will continue on the subject of premonitory dreams, and talk you about dreams announcing the death of a loved one.

 

Photos

Summer seminar during 5 days, here with the Canadian Judith, the Pole Ewa and me.

Workshop at home : Coffee time , an expresso, Jean Louis and Bruno in my kitchen.

Broadcast at ADO FM with Bob.

The little boy

 

Post a comment

Optional